Kontakt

Departments

Chartering 
E-Mail: chartering@er-ship.com

Customer Relations, Marine Operations, Marine Accounting 
Email: marine-operations@er-ship.com
Email: marine-accounting@er-ship.com

Health, Safety, Security, Environment, & Quality  
Email: quality@er-ship.com

Technical Ship Management
Email: technics@er-ship.com

Procurement 
Email: procurement@er-ship.com

Newbuilding 
Email: newbuildings@er-ship.com

Finance & Controlling
Email: finance@er-ship.com

Accounting
Email: accounting@er-ship.com

Crewing
Email: personnel@er-ship.com

On-shore Personnel
Email: recruitment@er-ship.com